Committee Meeting Cumann Staire Ruaidhrí Uí Fhlaitheartaigh Mháigh Cuilinn

13 March 2017

Event Details

Date:  Monday, 13th March 2017
Time:  7.30pm
Place:  Seomra Glas, Áras Uilinn, Moycullen, Co. Galway


for your information

Our society was formed in 1995 and named in honour of Ruaidhrí Ui Fhlaitheartaigh, the 17th century Moycullen-born historian and scholar of international renown.

Cumann Staire Ruaidhrí Ui Fhlaitheartaigh’s aim is to preserve and conserve Moycullen’s rich visual, written and aural history.  We’re always interested in welcoming new recruits, so if you wish to take part in any way, please come along to our meeting.  Beidh fáilte romhat.

2016/2017 committee

Chairperson:  Mark McNally
Vice Chairperson:  Tomas O’Cadhain
Secretary:  Nora King
Treasurer:  Mary Ann Feeney
PRO:  Hazel Morrison-Pagett

Walter McDonagh, Anne Newell, Mary O’Shea, Maire Baker, Michael Baker, Murt Davoren, Tara De Renzy, Tim Griffin, Joe Loughnane, Miriam McKiernan, Ben McPoland, Thomas Hackett.

This page was added on 01/03/2017.

No Comments

Start the ball rolling by posting a comment on this page!

Add a comment about this page

Your email address will not be published.